<< Go back to the previous page

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "youth related" (14 results)

Alerts sent Monday 02 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 2nd December 2019 News and Alerts, Eastbourne District OP Blitz R...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 22 November 2019

Alert title
South Yorkshire Police
Hello all, As Halloween and Bonfire Period has passed, I think we can say that t...
Sent by : Sarah Hague (Neighbourhood Policing, PCSO, Sheffield South West)

Alerts sent Monday 28 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Operation Blitz - Tackling ASB in your local areas Dear Members, This w...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 03 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 3rd October 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 27 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 27th September 2019 Lewes District Police News and Alerts   H...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 26 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 26th September 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this week...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 29 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Thursday 29th August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 04 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 4th July 2019. Dear members, Please find the contact number for t...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Thursday 4th July 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's pho...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 27 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 27th June 2019. Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's p...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 21 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 21st June 2019 News and appeals Police response to bike thefts ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 14 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 14th June 2019 News and appeals Police public meeting this e...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
In response to recent youth related ASB in your local areas, Prevention officers...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)