<< Go back to the previous page

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "vandalism" (48 results)

Alerts sent Tuesday 10 December 2019

Alert title
Leicestershire Police
1. Identify your assetsConduct a detailed security review of all occupied and un...
Sent by : Mohamed Musa (Police, PCSO, Loughborough LPU)

Alerts sent Tuesday 26 November 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 26th November 2019 for Maidenhead.   FIRS...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Thursday 21 November 2019

Alert title
Police Scotland
Between 13th and 14th November, 2019, a number of newly planted trees were damag...
Sent by : Shirley Duff (Police Scotland, Public Enquiry & Support Assistant, Highland Perthshire)

Alerts sent Wednesday 20 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
20th November 2019   Sussex Country Watch Bulletin Reported loos...
Sent by : Phillip Ball (Police, Volunteer Co-ordinator CountryWatch, Sussex)
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 20th November 2019 for Maidenhead.   We h...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 15 November 2019

Alert title
Northamptonshire Police
As part of the Premier League Kicks programme, the Northampton Town Community Tr...
Sent by : Craig Blacha (Police, Police Community Support Officer, Wellingborough)

Alerts sent Wednesday 06 November 2019

Alert title
Police Scotland
Wednesday 6th November 2019   Rural Crime Perth & Kinross continue...
Sent by : Shirley Duff (Police Scotland, Public Enquiry & Support Assistant, Highland Perthshire)

Alerts sent Monday 28 October 2019

Alert title
Police Scotland
A window was broken at the rear of a property in Alma Avenue, Aberfeldy, between...
Sent by : Shirley Duff (Police Scotland, Public Enquiry & Support Assistant, Highland Perthshire)

Alerts sent Monday 21 October 2019

Alert title
Police Scotland
Between 5pm and 10pm on Saturday 12th October 2019 a fence in the garden of 28 B...
Sent by : Shirley Duff (Police Scotland, Public Enquiry & Support Assistant, Highland Perthshire)

Alerts sent Thursday 10 October 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 9th October 2019 for Ascot.    CRIME...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 08 October 2019

Alert title
Police Scotland
Between 12 noon on Wednesday 2nd October 2019 and 12 noon on Frid...
Sent by : Shirley Duff (Police Scotland, Public Enquiry & Support Assistant, Highland Perthshire)

Alerts sent Friday 27 September 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Friday 27th September 2019 for Maidenhead.   Have a...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 25 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
25/09/2019 Sussex Country Watch Bulletin Reported loose animals on the h...
Sent by : Phillip Ball (Police, Volunteer Co-ordinator CountryWatch, Sussex)
Police Scotland
Police are investigating damage to 3 vans parked at the Crioch Business Par...
Sent by : Shirley Duff (Police Scotland, Public Enquiry & Support Assistant, Highland Perthshire)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 September 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 18th September 2019 for Windsor.    ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 September 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch Scotland
Between Friday 13th and Monday 16th September 2019 Park Primary school, East Cas...
Sent by : Kevin Grattan (Police, Constable, Alloa Police Office)

Alerts sent Friday 13 September 2019

Alert title
Cambridgeshire Constabulary
Dear E-coppers, Our ref: 35/65199/19 Theft from a motor vehicle: High S...
Sent by : Annie Austin (Police, PCSO, Ely - South Villages)

Alerts sent Monday 09 September 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 9th September 2019 for Ascot. I have been asked ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 06 September 2019

Alert title
Notts Police
07:16 : Hate Crime
What is a hate crime/incident?   A hate crime is any incident, which may ...
Sent by : Paul Dickinson (Police, Partnership Coordinator , Nottinghamshire)

Alerts sent Wednesday 04 September 2019

Alert title
Police Scotland
At 10pm on Thursday 29th August 2019 a window was smashed on North William Stree...
Sent by : Shirley Duff (Police Scotland, Public Enquiry & Support Assistant, Highland Perthshire)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 September 2019

Alert title
Police Scotland
Sometime during 4th August 2019 a wooden gate was vandalised on the pedestr...
Sent by : Shirley Duff (Police Scotland, Public Enquiry & Support Assistant, Highland Perthshire)

Alerts sent Thursday 29 August 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch in Nottinghamshire
This message has been requested by Councillor Michael Payne: "This morni...
Sent by : Bob Vaughan-Newton (NHW, MSA, Gedling North)

Alerts sent Wednesday 28 August 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch Scotland
Officers in Moray are appealing for information following a high value vandalism...
Sent by : Gerry Ferris (Police, Constable, North East Divison)

Alerts sent Wednesday 21 August 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 21st August 2019 for Windsor.     C...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Monday 19 August 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday 19th August 2019 for Maidenhead.   A SCAM CA...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Friday 16 August 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Friday 16th August 2019 for Maidenhead.   You will ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 14 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
14/08/2019 Sussex Country Watch Bulletin Reported loose animals on the h...
Sent by : Phillip Ball (Police, Volunteer Co-ordinator CountryWatch, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 17 August 2019

Alert title
Northamptonshire Police
Abandoned, untaxed or nuisance vehicles should be reported to E.L.V.I.S - t...
Sent by : Craig Blacha (Police, Police Community Support Officer, Wellingborough)

Alerts sent Wednesday 14 August 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch Scotland
Between Friday 2nd and Tuesday 6th August 2019 the grave yard at Tullibody was t...
Sent by : Kevin Grattan (Police, Constable, Alloa Police Office)

Alerts sent Friday 09 August 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Monday Friday 9th August 2019 for Windsor.    ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Wednesday 07 August 2019

Alert title
Police Scotland
Between 4pm on Tuesday 6th August 2019 and 11am on Wednesday 7th August 2019, se...
Sent by : Shirley Duff (Police Scotland, Public Enquiry & Support Assistant, Highland Perthshire)
Neighbourhood Watch Scotland
About 2am on Sunday 4 August 2019 6 cars had wing mirrors kicked off in Baltic S...
Sent by : Mark Armstrong (NHWN, Community Support Officer, NW Scotland)
Police Scotland
Between 6pm on Friday 26th July 2019 and 2pm on Saturday 27th July 2019, a van w...
Sent by : Shirley Duff (Police Scotland, Public Enquiry & Support Assistant, Highland Perthshire)

Alerts sent Thursday 01 August 2019

Alert title
Gloucestershire Constabulary
Dear ResidentsShortly before 13:45 today (Thursday 1st August 2019) the fire bri...
Sent by : Matthew Addinall (Police, PCSO, Gloucester)

Alerts sent Wednesday 31 July 2019

Alert title
Police Scotland
Police Scotland are investigating a vandalism which occurred within the nursery ...
Sent by : Shirley Duff (Police Scotland, Public Enquiry & Support Assistant, Highland Perthshire)
Wiltshire Police
Good Morning, This morning I would like to update you on the investigation in...
Sent by : Helen Daveridge (Police, Community Co-ordinator, CPT West Wiltshire)

Alerts sent Sunday 14 July 2019

Alert title
Humberside Police
Parents, Do you know where your teenager child is tonight & what they are up...
Sent by : Darren Bainton (Police,PCSO,Mid Holderness )

Alerts sent Wednesday 10 July 2019

Alert title
Cambridgeshire Constabulary
Good Evening All,   Here is an update of crimes committed throughout...
Sent by : Julie Hajredini (Police, PCSO, South Cambridgeshire - Sawston)
West Mids Police
16:42 : News Update
Good Afternoon The Low Hill neighbourhood team are aware of posts being share...
Sent by : Kelly Bradburn (Police, PCSO, Bushbury, Lowhill, Fallings Park and Oxley)

Alerts sent Tuesday 09 July 2019

Alert title
Derbyshire Constabulary
Earlier this year officers from our Safer Neighbourhood team in Melbourne asked ...
Sent by : Paul Cannon (Divisional Comms officer, Staff, South Division)

Alerts sent Tuesday 02 July 2019

Alert title
West Mids Police
Hi All,            We ar...
Sent by : Robert Morton (Police, PCSO, Solihull, Blythe)
Cambridgeshire Constabulary
Good Afternoon, St Ives District Members –   Here is our weekly s...
Sent by : Chris Shaw (Police, PSV - Online Communities, Huntingdonshire - St Ives)

Alerts sent Friday 21 June 2019

Alert title
Slough Council
A man has been jailed for vandalising the Tommy statue in the town centre. Sh...
Sent by : Kate Pratt (Slough Council, Communications Manager, Slough)

Alerts sent Wednesday 12 June 2019

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 12th June 2019 for Maidenhead.     ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 11 June 2019

Alert title
Police Scotland
Wednesday 5th June 2019   National Volunteers' Week Volunteers' ...
Sent by : Shirley Duff (Police Scotland, Public Enquiry & Support Assistant, Highland Perthshire)

Alerts sent Friday 07 June 2019

Alert title
Surrey Police
Forced Labour These exploited people are forced or compelled to work, and the...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Wednesday 05 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
05/06/2019 Sussex Country Watch Bulletin Reported loose animals on the h...
Sent by : Phillip Ball (Police, Volunteer Co-ordinator CountryWatch, Sussex)
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Wednesday 5th June 2019 for Windsor.   First I have...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)