<< Go back to the previous page

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "serial" (58 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 28 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 18 May - Sunday 24 May News and appeals Numerous arrests were made...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 20 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 11th to Sunday 17th May News and appeals   Our officers made 3...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 11 May - Sunday 17 May News and appeals Our officers made 31 arres...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 27 April to Sunday 10 May 2020   News and appeals Numerous a...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 13 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 27th April – Sunday 10 May   News and appeals This wee...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Sunday 03 May 2020

Alert title
West Mids Police
Good Morning There has been a number of vehicle interference crimes in S...
Sent by : Toni Jones (Police, PCSO, Selly Oak)

Alerts sent Friday 01 May 2020

Alert title
Hampshire Constabulary
Dear Resident, Please be aware that there was a burglary in Finchmead Lane, S...
Sent by : John Payne (Police, PCSO, East Ha)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 20 April to Sunday 26 April 2020   News and appeals 57 arres...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 13 to Sunday 19 April 2020.   News and appeals Our officers ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 13th – Sunday 19th April   News and appeals Our office...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Northamptonshire Police
Good Morning,    FARMING INCIDENTS OF NOTE THURSDAY 23RD A...
Sent by : Donna Fenner (Police, PCSO, Wellingborough )

Alerts sent Thursday 16 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 30 March – Sunday 12 April 2020   News and appeals Our...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 6 April  – Sunday 12 April   News and appeals &nb...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 15 April 2020

Alert title
West Mids Police
15:07 : Crime update
Dear all, On the 11th April there was a theft from a motor vehicle on Pi...
Sent by : Lisa Tranter (Police,Pcso,Birmingham West, Bournville)
West Mids Police
Dear resident There has been a number of Theft from Motor Vehicles in the Sel...
Sent by : Toni Jones (Police, PCSO, Selly Oak)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23 - Sunday 29 March  News and appeals Do the right thing and...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 March 2020

Alert title
Hampshire Constabulary
Dear Resident,   Please be aware that there was a burglary in Forest Road...
Sent by : John Payne (Police, PCSO, East Ha)

Alerts sent Wednesday 25 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 16 - Sunday 22 March News and appeals It’s been business as ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 23 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 16 March - Sunday 22 March News and appeals Numerous arrests were ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 9 - Sunday 15 March 2020 News and appeals   There have ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 9 – Sunday 15 March   News and appeals There have been...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 9 March – Sunday 15 March   News and appeals Offences ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 16 March 2020

Alert title
Staffordshire Police
On Thursday 12th March between around 9.30am and 1pm, an Ifor Williams trailer w...
Sent by : Louise Jones (Police, PCSO, Rural & Wildlife Crime Officer, South Staffordshire)
Sussex Police
Day, date month year News and appeals Numerous arrests were made during t...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 10 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
  News and appeals Offences include: domestic assault, actual bodi...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 March 2020

Alert title
West Mids Police
Dear resident To help prevent becoming a victim of vehicle crime, please foll...
Sent by : Toni Jones (Police, PCSO, Selly Oak)
Sussex Police
Monday 17 February - Sunday 1 March News and appeals Numerous arrests wer...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 21 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
10-16 February 2020 News and appeals Numerous arrests were made during th...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 17 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 10 February - Sunday 16 February News and appeals Numerous arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 14 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 3 February - Sunday 9 February   News and appeals   ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 12 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 3 to Sunday 9 February 2020 News and appeals Numerous arrests were...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Hampshire Constabulary
Two bikes, stolen in Gosport in November and later located in Gunwharf Quays, ar...
Sent by : Kieran Howard (Police, PCSO, Gosport District)

Alerts sent Thursday 06 February 2020

Alert title
Northamptonshire Police
Those of you who receive our alerts on a regular basis will have seen we have ha...
Sent by : Matthew Taylor (Police, Police Community Support Officer (C7115), South Northants Neighbourhood Policing Team)

Alerts sent Wednesday 05 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 26 January- Sunday 2 February News and appeals Numerous arrests ma...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
27 January - 2 February News and appeals Numerous arrests were made durin...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Sunday 02 February 2020

Alert title
Derbyshire Constabulary
An adult's bicycle has been found on Sunnydale Park in Littleover this morning. ...
Sent by : Ruth Quinby (p, Police Community Support Officer , Derby West )

Alerts sent Thursday 30 January 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Thames Valley Police no longer accept bikes that have been found by a member of ...
Sent by : Val McPherson BEM (NHWN, Multi Scheme Administrator, Thames Valley)
Neighbourhood Watch
Thames Valley Police no longer accept bikes that have been found by a member of ...
Sent by : Val McPherson BEM (NHWN, Multi Scheme Administrator, Thames Valley)
Sussex Police
Monday 20 January - Sunday 26 January News and appeals Numerous arrests w...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 20 January - Sunday 26 January News and appeals   Numerous a...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 28 January 2020

Alert title
Wiltshire Police
Following a series of burglaries in the past couple of weeks in the Malmesbury a...
Sent by : Mark Jones (Police, Media Officer, Wiltshire)
Thames Valley Police
Message from Angela Money - Thames Valley Police no longer accept bikes th...
Sent by : Tracie Stone (Police, Neighbourhood policing admin, West Berks)

Alerts sent Friday 24 January 2020

Alert title
Hampshire Constabulary
DO YOU KNOW YOUR SERIAL NUMBER? If you own a bicycle, please make a note of your...
Sent by : Kieran Howard (Police, PCSO, Gosport District)

Alerts sent Wednesday 22 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 13 January to Sunday 19 January News and appeals Numerous arrests ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 13 January - Sunday 19 January News and appeals Numerous arre...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 6 January - Sunday 12 January News and appeals Numerous arrests we...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 6th to Sunday 12th January   News and appeals   Numerous...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 15 January 2020

Alert title
Humberside Police
A crime has been reported in your neighbourhood Kingswood Resident   Humbe...
Sent by : Martin Wood (Police, PCSO, East)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23 December to 5th January   News and appeals Numerous arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 23 December - Sunday 5 January News and appeals   Numerous arr...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
 Monday 16 December - Sunday 22 December News and appeals 31 arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 16 December to Sunday 22 December News and appeals 31 arrests were...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 20 December 2019

Alert title
Dorset Alert
Keep your home secure even if you are just popping out to see Neighbours. Use T...
Sent by : John Slade (Dorset Police, Police Volunteer 4261, Poole )

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 9 December to Sunday 15 December   News and appeals A number...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 9 December - Sunday 5 December News and appeals A number of a...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 13 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 2 December – Sunday 8 December   News and appeals A nu...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 2 December to Sunday 8 December News and appeals A number of arres...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 10 December 2019

Alert title
Wiltshire Police
Whilst most people and their families are putting up their Christmas decorations...
Sent by : Zara Hughes (Police, Communications Officer, Wiltshire)