<< Go back to the previous page

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "news sussex" (31 results)

Alerts sent Tuesday 18 January 2022

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th January 2022 News and appeals Sussex Police urge people lookin...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th January 2022 News and appeals Witnesses sought to collision in...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 11 January 2022

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 11th January 2022 News and appeals Updated witness appeal following...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 11th January 2022 News and appeals Shoreham man sentenced over inte...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 January 2022

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th January 2022 News and appeals First responders secure police gr...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 December 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st December 2021 News and appeals Sussex Police support for natio...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st December 2021 News and appeals Police appeal after car set ali...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 14 December 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th December 2021 News and appeals East Sussex anti-slavery team w...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th December 2021 News and appeals East Sussex anti-slavery team w...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 07 December 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 7th December 2021 News and appeals Man sentenced for child sex assa...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 7th December 2021 News and appeals Police launch winter crackdown o...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 01 December 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 1st December 2021 News and appeals Man tragically killed in Worth...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 16 November 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 16th November 2021 News and appeals Call for new Police Community S...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 16th November 2021 News and appeals Call for new Police Community S...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 02 November 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 News and appeals Project to help 'make safe&#...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 News and appeals Project to help 'make safe&#...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 26 October 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 26th October 2021 News and appeals Expansion boost for Sussex Polic...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 26th October 2021 News and appeals Expansion boost for Sussex Polic...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 19 October 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 19th October 2021 News and appeals Two girls charged after violent ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 13 October 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 13th October 2021 News and appeals Police join with partners to r...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 28 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 28th September 2021 News and appeals Witness appeal after man arres...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 28th September 2021 News and appeals Two arrested after catalytic c...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st September 2021 News and appeals Police and banks working to st...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st September 2021 News and appeals Police and banks working to st...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 14 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th September 2021 News and appeals Proactive checks on vulnerab...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th August 2021 News and appeals Appeal for information after disa...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th August 2021 News and appeals Appeal for witnesses to Southwate...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 Crime summary Burglary – there are no burg...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 20 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 20th July 2021 Crime summary Burglary  Reference:  0334...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 06 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 6th July 2021 Crime summary Burglary – there are no burglary...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 6th July 2021 News and appeals Sussex Police leading the way with H...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)