<< Go back to the previous page

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "lewes" (59 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
5th December 2019 News and Alerts, Lewes District Knifepoint Robbery Pea...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Monday 02 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 2nd December 2019 News and Alerts Lewes District Meet Your PCSO 2...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Monday 2nd December 2019 News and Alerts Lewes District Operation Blitz ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 28 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 28th November 2019 News and Alerts Lewes District Meet your loc...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Thursday 28th November 2019 News and Alerts Lewes District Good news, mi...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Thursday 28th November 2019 News and Alerts Lewes District Lorry driver ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Wednesday 27 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 27th November 2019 News and Appeals Missing teenager last seen a...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 25 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 25th November 2019 News and Alerts, Lewes District Meet your lcoal ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 21 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 21st November 2019 News and Alerts Meet your local PCSO Foll...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Wednesday 20 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 14th October 2019 News and alerts PCSO allocations and patrols ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 14 November 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 08 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 8th October 2019 News and Alerts   Fire in Newhaven D...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Wednesday 30 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 30th October 2019 News and appeals   Operation Blitz, Hall...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Monday 28 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Operation Blitz - Tackling ASB in your local areas Dear Members, This w...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Monday 28th october 2019 News and Appeals Appeal after person dragged in...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 25 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 25th October 2019 News and appeals   Police Licensing Checks ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 24 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 October, 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend'...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 21 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 21st October 2019 News and Alerts   Dear Members, Apologie...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Saturday 19 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Saturday 19th October 2019 Lewes District Police News and Alerts   ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 17 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
17/10/2019 Three people already convicted and sentenced for a systematic Ea...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 18 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 18th October 2019 News and appeals Young girl approached outside ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 17 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 17 October 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this week...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 03 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 3rd October 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 27 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 27th September 2019 Lewes District Police News and Alerts   H...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Tuesday 24 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 24th September 2019 News and Alerts - Lewes Police Have you repo...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 26 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 26th September 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this week...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 20 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 20th September 2019 News and Alerts Dear members, We are looki...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Friday 20th September 2019 News and Alerts Missing Peacehaven Girl Found...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 13 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 13 September 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Friday 13th September 2019 News and appeals Additional Dispersal ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 06 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 6th September 2019 News and appeals Prolific offender jail...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 5th September 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weeken...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 30 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 30th August 2019 News and appeals Did you witness a crash ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 29 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 23 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 23rd August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Friday 23rd August 2019 News and appeals Boy threatened with Knife in Ne...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Saturday 17 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 16th August 2019 News and appeals Community Speedwatch Lewes Di...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 15 August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 12 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 12th August 2019 Lewes District, Police Prevention Team Newsletter ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 09 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 9th August 2019 News and appeals Multi-agency team created to add...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 8 August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 02 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 2nd August 2019 News and appeals Lewes Police response to bike th...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 01 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 1st August 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this w...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 26 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 26th July 2019 News and appeals Is speeding an issue in your area? ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 25 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 25 July 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 18 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 18 July 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 11 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
11/7/19 Motorists who break the law are being reminded of their responsibili...
Sent by : Lee Melbourne (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 11 July 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's ph...
Sent by : Megan Hall (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 04 July 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 4th July 2019. Dear members, Please find the contact number for t...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 27 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 27th June 2019. Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's p...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 21 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 21st June 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's phon...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Friday 21st June 2019 News and appeals Police response to bike thefts ...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Monday 17 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 17th June 2019 Dear Members, Please find attached the latest Lewe...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
Dear users, Please find attached. Links etc...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Friday 14 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 14th June 2019 News and appeals Police public meeting this e...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)
Sussex Police
In response to recent youth related ASB in your local areas, Prevention officers...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 June 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 13th June 2019   Operation Blitz notification of this weeken...
Sent by : Jeremy Glew-Deval (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden)