<< Go back to the previous page

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "https news" (62 results)

Alerts sent Tuesday 30 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 30th June 2020 News and appeals   Appeal for witnesses to Gor...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 30th June 2020 Crime summary  Burglary   Reference: 053...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 24 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday  15 - 21 June 2020 News and appeals Our officers made 26 arre...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 23 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 News and appeals Dispersal order issued to tackle ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 22 June 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Thames Valley Police is releasing a CCTV image of a man that may have important ...
Sent by : Ffion Jones (Police, Communications Assistant , HQ South)

Alerts sent Wednesday 17 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 8 - Sunday 14 June News and appeals There were numerous arrests ov...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 16 June 2020

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin Tuesday 16th June 2020     Officers inves...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Wednesday 10 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 1st May – Sunday 7th June   News and appeals Showcasin...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 09 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Police investigating two separate robberies in Worthing   Police are ap...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 03 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 25 May - Sunday 31 May News and appeals Numerous arrests were made o...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 02 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 Crime summary  Burglary – There are no bur...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 News and appeals Witness appeal after cyclist serio...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 29 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 29th May 2020 News and appeals Officers conduct days of action to ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 28 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 18 May - Sunday 24 May News and appeals Numerous arrests were made...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 27 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 27th May 2020 News and appeals Witnesses sought to Sompting ass...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 26 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 26th May 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 0517 19th ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 21 May 2020

Alert title
Scottish Borders Council
A number of businesses in the South Parks Industrial Estate and Glentress areas ...
Sent by : Nick Walker (Police Scotland, Constable, Scottish Borders)

Alerts sent Wednesday 20 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 11 May - Sunday 17 May News and appeals Our officers made 31 arres...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 19 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 19th May 2020 News and appeals Worthing police adopt a partners...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 19th May 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 1009 13th...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 13 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 27th April – Sunday 10 May   News and appeals This wee...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 12 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 12th May 2020 Crime summary  Burglary There are no burglary d...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday12th May 2020 Worthing man jailed for assaulting police officer ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 May 2020

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin Thursday 7th May 2020     Two men jailed ...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Tuesday 05 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 5th May 2020 Crime summary  Burglary other than Dwelling Re...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 20 - Sunday 26 April 2020 News and appeals 57 arrests were made du...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Notts Police
We reported recently on social media about a lady who had beer thrown over her w...
Sent by : Howard Shinn (Police, PC 1603, Keyworth North & South, Tollerton, Wolds and Nevile (Rushcliffe South)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 13th – Sunday 19th April   News and appeals Our office...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 22 April 2020

Alert title
Notts Police
Nottinghamshire CID officers executed a drugs warrant in Edwalton earlier this w...
Sent by : Howard Shinn (Police, PC 1603, Keyworth North & South, Tollerton, Wolds and Nevile (Rushcliffe South)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st April 2020 Crime Summary  Burglary   There are no ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Three charged with supermarket burglary in Worthing Three men have been cha...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23 - Sunday 29 March  News and appeals Do the right thing and...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 07 April 2020

Alert title
Surrey Police
MOLE VALLEY BEAT BULLETIN TUESDAY 7TH APRIL   Morning, I hope you are all...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 7th April 2020 Crime Summary  Burglary There are no burglary ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 03 April 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
This message is dated Friday 3rd April 2020 – Whole area. Everyone was ...
Sent by : Jeffrey Pick (Police, Community Engagement & Resilience Officer, Windsor & Maidenhead LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 31 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 31st March 2020 Crime Summary Burglary   Reference: 0094 25...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 24 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 24th March 2020 News and appeals Don't fall victim to coronav...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 9 March – Sunday 15 March   News and appeals Offences ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
17th March2020 News and appeals Dog walkers warned as sheep killed near L...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 10 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
  News and appeals Offences include: domestic assault, actual bodi...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 10th March 2020 News and appeals Over £4.7m worth of fraud ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 10th March 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 0538 4t...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 March 2020

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin Tues 3rd March 2020   I have produced a leaflet...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 News and appeals Sussex man charged with terrorism o...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 25 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 25th February 2020 News and appeals First Sussex Police offi...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 25th February 2020 Crime Summary Burglary   There are no bu...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 18 February 2020

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin Tues 18 Feb 2020    Good Morning, I hope y...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th February 2020 News and appeals Puppy Love Swap a candlelit ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th February 2020 Crime Summary  Burglary   Referenc...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 11 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 11th February 2020  Crime Summary Burglary There have been...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 05 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 26 January- Sunday 2 February News and appeals Numerous arrests ma...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Crime summary  There have been no burglary d...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 29 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 29th January 2020 News and appeals Sussex Police warns of danger ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 29th January 2020 Crime summary  Burglary   Reference...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 28 January 2020

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin Tues 28th Jan 2020     ***   A man...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Wednesday 22 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 13 January - Sunday 19 January News and appeals Numerous arre...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Crime summary Sussex Police secure first s...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st January 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 1020 ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 January 2020

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin Thursday 16th January 2020     Banks and ...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Tuesday 14 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th January 2020 Crime Summary    Burglary   Ref...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th January 2020 News and appeals Woman who died in A259 Lancing...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 07 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 7th January 2020  News and appeals   Witnesses soug...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)