<< Go back to the previous page

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "https news" (69 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 21 January 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 21st January 2021 News and appeals Police support for new video to...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 19 January 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 19th January 2021 News and appeals Drink-driver crashed into park...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 19th January 2021 Crime summary Burglary – there are no burg...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 12 January 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 12th January 2021 News and appeals Appeal after two linked robberie...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 12th January 2021 Crime summary Burglary – There are no burg...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 05 January 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 5th January 2021 News and appeals Ben Atkinson sought for recall ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Surrey Police
SCAM ALERT: We have learned that there is a scam that is using text's to ta...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 5th January 2021 Crime summary Burglary   Reference:  ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 22 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: &nbs...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 22nd December 2020 News and appeals Second man charged with armed r...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 16 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 16th December 2020 News and appeals West Sussex man jailed for ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 16th December 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: &n...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 08 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 8th December 2020 News and appeals Worthing shoplifter jailed for 3...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 8th December 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference:  ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 05 December 2020

Alert title
Leicestershire Police
An update for Burbage Reports of scams from local residents. If you are recei...
Sent by : Darren Stretton (Police, PCSO 6035, Hinckley and Blaby NPA, Burbage)

Alerts sent Tuesday 01 December 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 1st December 2020 News and appeals Worthing man sentenced for ter...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 26 November 2020

Alert title
Surrey Police
Mole Valley Beat Bulletin Thurs 26th Nov 2020   At Christmas, coronavirus...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Tuesday 24 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 24th November 2020 News and appeals Worthing man sentenced for te...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 24th November 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: &nb...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th November 2020 Witness appeal after woman is robbed in Worthin...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th November 2020 Crime summary  Burglary   Reference:...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 November 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Crime summary Burglary – There are no bu...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 News and appeals Glenn Waters sought over damag...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 31 October 2020

Alert title
Cambridgeshire Constabulary
Good Afternoon, Earith and Needingworth District Members –   Here...
Sent by : Chris Shaw (Police, PSV - Online Communities, Huntingdonshire - St Ives)
Cambridgeshire Constabulary
Good Afternoon, The Hemingfords District Members –   Here is our ...
Sent by : Chris Shaw (Police, PSV - Online Communities, Huntingdonshire - St Ives)
Cambridgeshire Constabulary
Good Afternoon, Fenstanton District Members –   Very happily, the...
Sent by : Chris Shaw (Police, PSV - Online Communities, Huntingdonshire - St Ives)

Alerts sent Tuesday 27 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
19 October - 25 October News and appeals Be responsible this Halloween P...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 27th October 2020 Crime Summary Burglary – there are no bu...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 12 October to Sunday 25 October News and appeals   Be response...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Sunday 25 October 2020

Alert title
Cambridgeshire Constabulary
Good Afternoon, Somersham District Members –   Here is our weekly...
Sent by : Chris Shaw (Police, PSV - Online Communities, Huntingdonshire - St Ives)
Cambridgeshire Constabulary
Good Afternoon, Upwood and The Raveleys District Members –   Here...
Sent by : Chris Shaw (Police, PSV - Online Communities, Huntingdonshire - St Ives)
Cambridgeshire Constabulary
Good Afternoon, Warboys District Members –   Here is our weekly s...
Sent by : Chris Shaw (Police, PSV - Online Communities, Huntingdonshire - St Ives)
Cambridgeshire Constabulary
Good Afternoon, Ramsey District Members –   Here is our weekly su...
Sent by : Chris Shaw (Police, PSV - Online Communities, Huntingdonshire - St Ives)

Alerts sent Tuesday 20 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 20th October 2020 News and appeals Police campaign to raise aware...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 20th October 2020 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 0781 ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
5 October - 11 October News and appeals Van to raise awareness of knife c...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 13 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 13th October 2020 Crime summary  Burglary – there are ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 13th October 2020 News and appeals Man charged with theft from ve...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 12 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 21 September - Sunday 11 October  News and appeals 32 arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 09 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
21 September - 4 October News and appeals Fall for the person not the pro...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 06 October 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 6th October 2020 Crime summary Burglary – there are no...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 29 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 29th September 2020 Crime summary  Burglary   Referen...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 29th September 2020 News and appeals Drug supply arrests in combi...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 24 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 14 September to Sunday 20 September News and appeals Numerous arre...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 23 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
14 September - 20 September News and appeals Numerous arrests were m...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 22 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 News and appeals Teenager sustains potentiall...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 18 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 31 August to Sunday 13 September News and appeals Numerous arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 15th September News and appeals Police renew appeal to identify a...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 08 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 8th September 2020 News and appeals Blue lights leaders condemn ass...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 8th September 2020 Crime summary Burglary – There are no b...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 04 September 2020

Alert title
Cambridgeshire Constabulary
Good Afternoon, Ramsey District Members –   Here is our weekly su...
Sent by : Chris Shaw (Police, PSV - Online Communities, Huntingdonshire - St Ives)

Alerts sent Thursday 03 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 25 August - Sunday 30 August News and appeals Numerous arrests wer...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
24 - 30 August 2020 News and appeals Numerous arrests were made over the ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 02 September 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 2nd September 2020 News and appeals Man found with facial ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 25 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 25th August 2020 News and appeals Police take a proactive respons...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 18 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 18th August 2020 News and appeals Worthing drug dealer given two-...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 17 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
10 August - 16 August News and appeals Man charged with nuisance phone ca...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
3 August - 9 August News and appeals Have you seen missing Maisie Wheeler...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 11 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 11th August 2020 Crime summary Burglary –there have been no ...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 11th August 2020 Worthing man sentenced over further child sex off...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 05 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
27 July - 2 August News and appeals There were 27 arrests over the weeken...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 August 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th August 2020 News and appeals Persistent Worthing shoplifter b...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 28 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 28th July 2020 News and appeals Two men arrested following short ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 28th July 2020 Crime summary Burglary – There are no burglar...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 21st July 2020 News and appeals 83 arrests made during two-week cra...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 15 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
6-12 July 2020 News and appeals There were 30 arrests over the weekend.&n...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 14 July 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Thames Valley Police is releasing CCTV images of two men that may have important...
Sent by : Ffion Jones (Police, Communications Assistant , HQ South)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th July News and appeals Police warn residents about bogus HMRC...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 07 July 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 7th July 2020 Officers assisted by police dog and drone following in...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)