<< Go back to the previous page

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "granted" (9 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 May 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Tuesday 28 April, Thames Valley Police was successful in securing a Partial C...
Sent by : Cristina Bratu (Police, Comms, HQ)
Thames Valley Police
On Thursday 30 April, Thames Valley Police was successful in securing a Partial ...
Sent by : Cristina Bratu (Police, Comms, HQ)

Alerts sent Tuesday 21 April 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
A closure order has been granted at an address in Bicester following an applicat...
Sent by : Emma Tarry (Police, Communications Officer, Thames Valley)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 April 2020

Alert title
Wiltshire Police
A partial closure order has been granted for a Swindon hotel which is housing th...
Sent by : Mark Jones (Police, Media Officer, Wiltshire)

Alerts sent Monday 06 April 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Friday 27 March, Thames Valley Police was successful in securing a Partial Cl...
Sent by : Liz Herbert (Police, NHW & Community Messaging Co-ordinator, Reading LPA)

Alerts sent Tuesday 31 March 2020

Alert title
Derbyshire Constabulary
With many of us working from home during the current pandemic we’re sharin...
Sent by : Carole Woodall (Police, Communications Administrator, Derbyshire)

Alerts sent Wednesday 26 February 2020

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
On Thursday 20 February, Thames Valley Police were successful in securing a Part...
Sent by : Ffion Jones (Police, Communications Assistant , HQ South)

Alerts sent Tuesday 28 January 2020

Alert title
Wiltshire Police
Community police officers are continuing to tackle county lines this week follow...
Sent by : Katie Bond (Police, Media Officer, Wiltshire)

Alerts sent Monday 23 December 2019

Alert title
Humberside Police
Local News Update A 2 year Criminal Behaviour Order has been granted for a 1...
Sent by : Rosie Emerton (Police, PCSO, Pocklington Communities Policing Team)