<< Go back to the previous page

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "charity" (68 results)

Alerts sent Thursday 25 November 2021

Alert title
Wiltshire and Swindon NHW
Today, Thursday 25th November is White Ribbon Day which launches a 16-day campai...
Sent by : Paul Sunners (NWN, Chair and Committee Member, Wiltshire)
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear coordinators, Today is White Ribbon Day which launches a 16 day campaign...
Sent by : Reg Banks (NWN, Administrator, West)
Sussex Police
Thursday 25th November 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts E-f...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 18 November 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 18th November 2021 News and appeals Man arrested over r...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

Alerts sent Wednesday 17 November 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
10:21 : News Letter
Wednesday 17th November 2021 Police investigating two distraction thefts in ...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
09:50 : News letter
Wednesday 17th November 2021 Man sentenced for County Lines drugs operatio...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 16 November 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 16th November 2021 News and appeals Call for new Police Community S...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 12 November 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
We've have recently received reports of distraction thefts which are alleged...
Sent by : Carolyn Anstey (Surrey Police, Office Manager, Runnymede)

Alerts sent Thursday 11 November 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Sir or madam I am delighted ro invite you to register for two excit...
Sent by : Cheryl Spruce (NWN, Head of Membership and Community Engagement , National)
Surrey Police
Swift actions by members of the public and shop staff resulted in the arrest of ...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Wednesday 10 November 2021

Alert title
Derbyshire Constabulary
This morning we have attended a supported living home in Shelton lock to offer s...
Sent by : Sam Coleman (Police, PCSO, d)

Alerts sent Monday 08 November 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Sir or madam November 2021 OUR NEWS The November newsletter edit...
Sent by : Central Support Team (NWN, Neighbourhood Watch Network, England and Wales)

Alerts sent Tuesday 26 October 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
14:05 : News letter
Tuesday 26th October 2021 Residents urged to keep their homes secure and saf...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 20 October 2021

Alert title
Lancashire Constabulary
DETECTIVES are continuing to probe a fatal house fire in Clayton le Woods.Emerge...
Sent by : Lancashire News (Police, Lancashire Constabulary, Headquarters)

Alerts sent Friday 15 October 2021

Alert title
Dorset Alert
Dorset Police and the Boscombe based charity, It’s All About Culture, laun...
Sent by : Linzi Berryman (Police, Alert Officer, Communications and Engagement)

Alerts sent Wednesday 13 October 2021

Alert title
Humberside Police
Crime Prevention Advice Dear Resident, We have received a number of repor...
Sent by : David Cave (Police, Police Constable, Grimsby East Haverstoe, Humberston and New Waltham Ward)
Humberside Police
Crime Prevention Advice Dear Resident, We have received a number of repor...
Sent by : David Cave (Police, Police Constable, Grimsby East Haverstoe, Humberston and New Waltham Ward)

Alerts sent Tuesday 12 October 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
Attempted Burglary Alert: Meadow Gate #Ashtead 07/10 22:00 - 08/10 09:00 garden ...
Sent by : Andy Reid (Surrey Police, InTheKnow.Community Administrator, Mole Valley)

Alerts sent Thursday 07 October 2021

Alert title
Dorset Alert
Detectives investigating a distraction theft where a Rolex watch was stolen in P...
Sent by : Linzi Berryman (Police, Alert Officer, Communications and Engagement)

Alerts sent Tuesday 05 October 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch Scotland
A 34-year-old man has been arrested following an investigation into a theft from...
Sent by : Michael Urquhart (Police, Constable, North East Division)

Alerts sent Monday 04 October 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 4th October 2021 Lewes, Ringmer and Seahaven Police News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 29 September 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
NEXT-GENERATION NEIGHBOURHOOD WATCH IS ALREADY HERE, SAYS NEIGHBOURHOOD WATCH T...
Sent by : Stephen Law (NWN, MSA, North Yorkshire, Ryedale, Scarborough, Hinderwell and Staithes)

Alerts sent Tuesday 28 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
10:43 : News Letter
Wednesday 29th September 2021 New police warning about 'courier fraud...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 September 2021

Alert title
Cleveland Police
AN ESTABLISHED Cleveland charity has been granted £25,000 in Serious Violence Fu...
Sent by : Judith Dunn (OPCC, Communications Support , OPCC, CSH, Middlesbrough)

Alerts sent Wednesday 22 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
12:20 : News Letter
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 Police and banks working to stop fraud again...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 16th September 2021 News and appeals Man arrested in ...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)
Sussex Police
Thursday 16th September 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 15 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
15:23 : News Letter
Wednesday 15th September 2021 Appeal for witnesses after fatal crash near Co...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 15th September 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Su...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

Alerts sent Wednesday 08 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 8th September 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts W...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
Sussex Police
10:32 : News Letter
Wednesday 8th September 2021 Witness appeal following attempted robbery in C...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 03 September 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 3rd September 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 02 September 2021

Alert title
Humberside Police
Graffiti Dragon Park Humberside Police are appealing for information in relati...
Sent by : Ian Ferguson (Police,PCSO,Hull West)

Alerts sent Tuesday 31 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 31st August 2021 Eastbourne Police News and Alerts Appeal a...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 31st August 2021 Eastbourne Police News and Alerts Police i...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 24 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 24th August 2021 Eastbourne Police News and Alerts Appeal f...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Sunday 22 August 2021

Alert title
Derbyshire Constabulary
12:39 : SNT update
Following concerns raised around Anti-Social Behaviour (ASB) and assaults by you...
Sent by : Kerry Wallington-Waite (Police, PCSO Supervisor , Derby South)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 18th August 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts &...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

Alerts sent Friday 13 August 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
15:48 : Rural Crime
RURAL CRIME   This week a lot of our messaging has been focussed on rural...
Sent by : Carolyn Anstey (Surrey Police, Office Manager, Runnymede)

Alerts sent Thursday 12 August 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch Scotland
Officers in Edinburgh are appealing for information after a food charity’s...
Sent by : Mark Armstrong (NHWN, Community Support Officer, Neighbourhood Watch Scotland)

Alerts sent Wednesday 11 August 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Wednesday 11th August 2021 Rother Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts 12 mo...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 11th August 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Wit...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 August 2021

Alert title
Dorset Alert
Officers investigating a series of robberies where Rolex watches have been stole...
Sent by : Linzi Berryman (Police, Alert Officer, Communications and Engagement)

Alerts sent Thursday 29 July 2021

Alert title
Derbyshire Constabulary
Dear residents, This event is taking place on Sunday 12th September with the ...
Sent by : Mark Cox (Police, PCSO Supervisor, Derby East)

Alerts sent Wednesday 28 July 2021

Alert title
Dorset Alert
Officers investigating the theft of a high-value watch in Dorchester are appeali...
Sent by : Julie Heath (Dorset Police, Neighbourhood Alert Officer, Dorset)

Alerts sent Tuesday 27 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 27th July 2021 News and appeals Appeal for witnesses after unprovok...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 27th July 2021 News and appeals Shoreham man jailed for raping woma...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 23 July 2021

Alert title
Surrey Police
We are appealing for witnesses following a serious assault in Woking on the 21 J...
Sent by : Carolyn Anstey (Surrey Police, Office Manager, Runnymede)

Alerts sent Thursday 22 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 22nd July 2021 News and appeals Witnesses sought to high value w...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)
Sussex Police
Thursday 22nd July 2021 News and appeals Man sadly dies in Bognor Regis r...
Sent by : Kieren Rogers (Police, Officer, Chichester & Arun)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 July 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch Scotland
We have been made aware of a potentially harmful email circulating from an email...
Sent by : Varrie McDevitt (NHWN, Admin Assistant, Neighbourhood Watch Scotland)

Alerts sent Wednesday 14 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
10:51 : News Letter
Wednesday 14th July 2021 Identity sought in relation to theft from Tesco sto...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 08 July 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 8th July 2021 Eastbourne Police weekly News and Alerts Ide...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
12:06 : News Letter
Thursday 8th July 2021 Sussex Police apologises following inquest on death o...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 07 July 2021

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch Scotland
In recent days Police Scotland have received numerous calls from concerned membe...
Sent by : Lynn Black (Police, Constable, National Rural Crime Scotland)

Alerts sent Monday 05 July 2021

Alert title
West Mids Police
Good Afternoon, There has been a few reports of Bogus Charities sending email...
Sent by : Julie Jeffries (Police, PCSO, Brandwood)

Alerts sent Wednesday 23 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
17:11 : News Letter
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 Sussex-wide news Woman attacked on Haywards Heath ...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 Crime summary  Burglary Reference:  0...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 17 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 17th June 2021 News and appeals Police progressing in...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)

Alerts sent Wednesday 16 June 2021

Alert title
Durham Constabulary
New statistics suggest that 1 in 5 children witness Domestic Abuse. The stark...
Sent by : Susie Blake (Police , Partnerships Officer, Durham Constabulary)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 16th June 2021 Hastings Weekly Bulletin News and Alerts Summer ...
Sent by : Alexandra Hawkins (Police, District Engagement Officer, Hastings & Rother)

Alerts sent Tuesday 15 June 2021

Alert title
West Yorkshire Police
DearSir or madam Sir or madam On 12th June unknown suspects attend at an address...
Sent by : Jackie Watson (Police, Neighbourhood Support Officer, West Yorkshire, Bradford South)

Alerts sent Thursday 10 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 10th June 2021 News and appeals Police officer knocke...
Sent by : Brighton & Hove (Police, District Engagement Officer, Brighton & Hove)
Sussex Police
13:02 : News Letter
Thursday 10th June 2021 Police seek two young girls approached by man in Has...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
12:48 : News Letter
Thursday 10th June 2021   Identity sought for man seen acting indecent...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 08 June 2021

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 8th June 2021 News and appeals Man sought in connection with assaul...
Sent by : Adur, Worthing & Horsham (Police, District Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 07 June 2021

Alert title
Thames Valley Police
Thames Valley Police are appealing for information. There has been a Theft of ca...
Sent by : David Smith (Police, PC 6742, Milton Keynes South)

Alerts sent Saturday 05 June 2021

Alert title
West Mids Police
Dog theft prevention advice Dog theft is rare but sadly we’ve seen an increase o...
Sent by : Emma Harkin (Police,PCSO,Solihull Rurals )